#ULOG: 27 | Jogging To Forget Everything And Refreshes Mind

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys!
Since i wasn't so busy in this upcoming month I am planning to jogging everyday. I started jogging last month but unfortunately i stopped because i was so busy about doing the school stuffs. I hope i can achieve now to jogging everyday since i wasn't so busy anymore.

image

I jogging alone early at 5 o'clock in the morning. Only the music makes me alive. Music really inspire me that's why it's still okay for me being alone. Anyway, being alone is not new to me I'm immuned to it (kidding aside). I'm just happy and contented for what i have now. I'm so thankful for that. I hope you have a good one too.

In this fast few days, a situation just happend to me about issues of trusting. I just want to share here the only thing that keeps me bother every time and i just wanna ask you that "It is better left unsaid?". I want to make myself keep in busy. Maybe jogging makes me forget everything. I hope so. Until now I'm always having a trust issue.

P.S. Whoever made this i hope you have an action plans to make the situation better. Take care always and continue to achieve your goals in life. I love you. Goodbye.

Biggest thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the great ideas as always!

Please Support Our Future Plans!
The launch of @steemovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @jemmanuel @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

truly yours,
@jancharlest

Sort:  

Hello there @jancharlest!

Hugot?

Hehehe! I have also been alone for a long time so when I had the opportunity to have somebody with me already, I kinda got not used to it so I still act as if I was still alone. A reason for me to blow the nice opportunity off 😥
But yeah jogging is a great for of exercise to let us sweat hard and move all of our muscles and the bones in our body.

Great uLog post as it still made your day bright!

hhahaha napansin mo talaga ang hugot ko @fycee . I'm so glad to know that you have already somebody now. You should used to it and you're very lucky . As what i really want in my life for now 😄 you're a great man ! nakita ko ang animechallenge mo galeng nang idea mo keep it up . at ikaw pa talaga nakapansin sa hugot ko tol ah hahaha

Hahaha it's so ironic that I just accepted the rejection from this illusion of the self proclaimed relationship I was having. So yeah pareho na cguro tayong humuhugot!

Hahaha! I support @ulog and definitely reads the daily lives of steemians I happen to pass by.

The anime challenge just came up with a simple having fun in the group chat! @mermaidvampire encouraged me to push the challenge according to how creative I am to make a contest or challenge out of it. Thank you for recognizing.

Will check on your upcoming uLogs then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55