#ULOG: 31 | I BECOME A PAINTOR

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello guys! I was busy all day painting my room. To look new and cool. I enjoy it but it was really tired after all. I just simply did it because i want to keep myself being busy.

image

This is the color of what i use. Can you guess what is the color of it? I thought it was blue but after i mixed it becomes sky blue. I never expect that result.

image

image

I also painted the frame of the aircon. I spended my all my time painting. Since the aircon is new i make a new frame for it. I did not finish it all this day. I think i will continue doing this early in the morning tomorrow. That would be all for tonight guys! thanks for passing by.

image

Biggest thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the great ideas as always!

Please Support Our Future Plans!
The launch of @steemovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @jemmanuel @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

truly yours,
@jancharlest

Sort:  

Congratulations @jancharlest! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations This post has been upvoted by SteemMakers. We are a community-based project that aims to support makers and DIYers on the blockchain in every way possible.

Join our Discord Channel to connect with us and nominate your own or somebody else's posts in our review channel.

Help us to reward you for making it ! Join our voting trail or delegate steem power to the community account.

Your post is also presented on the community website www.steemmakers.com where you can find other selected content.

If you like our work, please consider upvoting this comment to support the growth of our community. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10