My day: scouting for sponsors

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My day
My name is blessing akasah @janeblue. I am a model in HOUSE OF FAME ENTERTAINMENT AND MODELLING AGENCY...
i am the "FACE OF DELTA PHOTO FESTIVAL 2018"
1529159270313.jpg

as a queen in house of fame it is our duty to give alms to people...so i came out with my first pet project to help children by making note books for primary schools and buying provisions for orphanage homes..my aim is to reach out to 5,000 children in Delta state Nigeria but i can't do it alone that's why I'm scouting out for sponsors.
20180616_153418.jpg

Today i went out to meet prominent men in the society who have the heart of giving & i hope they all concur to my plan....i believe kids are the future of tomorrow and giving them a foundation for their tomorrow should be our utmost priority.
IMG-20180614-WA0039.jpg

Life is beautiful but not everyone gets to see the good part always but you have a chance to give someone a beautiful moment just with the little you can give. Sometimes been able to put smile on the faces of others brings out the beauty in you.
1529159242902.jpg

Develop a sense of attitude by giving out in goodwill and love, raising outstanding leaders with vision for a better tomorrow.
#Queen_blessing
#face_of_delta_photo_festival_2018
#support_the_project
#put_a_smile_on_their_face

Sort:  

Nice post looking awesome

Thanks for reading
I appreciate it!

Congratulations @janeblue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i do appreciate the work.. i am doing that here in my country too. for my students and others too

I'd catch a grenade for you.

Awwwww..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71