#Ulog Day 34(Aug. 4, 2018)=My beauty regimen in my face

in #ulog6 years ago

Most women are conscious with their beauty, especially to our face.
Last night, when I open the fridge of my employer, I see so many tomatoes so instead of buying eskinol here to cleanse my face. From now on, I will used tomato on my face because it has the ability to defend us from skin aging and to keep our skin glow and youthful looking. I used tomato on my face overnight and I can feel that my face glow more and removes dullness.

![image](

Just sliced the tomato by 4 and rub it into your face

That's all about my #ulog. Thank you surpassinggoogle for this #ulog #hashtag.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your votes for
@yoo1900, @hr1, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @precise, @aloh76.witness., @ausbitbank and @curie
Who have been adding invaluable
Contribution to steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95