Ulog Day 41(Aug.11, 2018)=My simple shrimp dish

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm so glad at last, the supermarket near my employer's house are selling shrimp. This is one of my favorite viand in Philippines.

image

The price of 1 kilogram is 3.5 kuwait dinar; if it is converted to peso it is 612.00 . For me, its expensive but I don't mind the price because I always eat chicken here, so I need to pamper myself by buying ny favorite viand right?

image

Here's the procedure:

  1. Heat the pan with oil
  2. Put the garlic and onion
  3. Wait until the garlic is brown then put the shrimp
  4. Put little water
  5. Put the maggi cubes and pepper
  6. Wait for the shrimp turn to orange in color
  7. Serve hot.

Here are the benefits of eating shrimp:

  1. Good in losing weight
  2. Has anti aging effect
  3. Age related muscular degeneration
  4. Prevent hair loss
  5. Prevent cardiovascular disease
  6. Good for skeletal system
  7. Good for the brain
  8. Has anti cancer properties
  9. Decrease PMS

That's all my #ulog. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog #hashtag. It really helps us minnow #stermians to lift our reputation in this community.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your votes for
@yoo1900, @hr1, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs, @precise, @ausbitbank and @curie. Who have been adding invaluable contribution to steemit community.

Sort:  

Hi..any references regarding the benefits please?

Hi Sir @bayanihan, I just read it on google. Anyway thanks for your comment.

Please attach links of your references to your post incase you will be called plagiarising other people's works. Cheers.

Thanks for reminding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97