You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #18: Life stuff & KOMBUCHA: Experimenting with Flavors!

in #ulog6 years ago

howdy today @byn! so sorry that you have been stressed out and distracted from your writing, I didn't know about the bi-polar issue either. but you are still here and accomplishing! you're unstoppable because you have a calling to write.

and you almost have your book ready to publish, that's tremendous progress! I'm thrilled for you. this healthy stuff, the Kombucha, have to try that sometime myself.
stay strong girl. God bless you!

Sort:  

I'm getting there. I took the step to actually have a real break this week! I will say that I will definitely miss your daily encouragements, though! Thank you SO much, really, for all of your supportive words, it means more than you know!

oh that's so nice of you to say, now I'm gonna get all weepy all over my keyboard! lol. well maybe not quite but you will still have posts on steemit just not everyday right?
and if you ever need prayer or anything you can find me on my posts or an old one of yours, gina will alert me. we ALL need help from time to time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90