You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 27: Forgotten Dreams

in #ulog6 years ago

howdy tonight @eveningart! wow who knew that you were secretly at heart a singer and performer? and I thought you were this shy quiet thing! lol. you wait, once you get into playing again you'll be singing all the time. just remember to make some videos to post!

Sort:  

Yeah... I'm a strange mix of shy and quiet, and loud and outgoing. I'll work on sharing it... but I think it'll take me a while to be able to trust others with it. E x

well once people see and hear how good you are they'll be insisting that you post videos! you just watch.

Thank you for being such an awesome cheer-leader! x

haha! hey eveningart! and thank you for giving me something to cheer about! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72