You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #126 Early Morning

in #ulog6 years ago

howdy from Texas sir mhm-philippines! wow amazing photos! Is that you and your family in the bottom photo?
what a blessing and what a blessing to find you, I am following now. At the moment I am weak in voting power and trying to build that up but you are in my long-term plan now. At least I hope that steemit will be long-term! God bless and protect you guys!

Sort:  

Thank you! The last photo is of my wife, our son, our niece and I. It was taken a couple of years ago.
Blessings!
William

howdy again sir mhm-philippines! thanks for the clarification. Is that area of the Philippines have relatively few Christians?

We are living on the Islamd of Mindanao. Only about 2 hours from where all of the fighting was last year in Marawi. Please send me an email and I will reply with details. [email protected]

ok sir. yes my email is [email protected] I'm not on there much but I will check it a couple times each day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86