You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a day - Who shut the faucet off Ulog with anhouraday combo

in #ulog6 years ago

lol! wolfhart..you're too much man. what a day indeed. and no photos, not a single one! and we're supposed to believe all this on faith?
Steemians are all from Missouri when it comes to proof of stories!

Sort:  

LOL thy can't believe a damn thing they hear
When the first think you do you find out your day just went down the toilet. I survived so its a good day. I get the pictures tomorrow Still have to pull that damn tank out and fix the leak should be down by late tomorrow late afternoon.
The photos are still on the camera but when I import them into the computer I get a gray photo. It been redacted LOL
I'll figure it out

hey good luck on that repair job and be careful. take some photos of that too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69