My #ulog #9- Feeling grateful with my 500 followers and counting!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

637B4ACF-CE04-4467-B4BC-3436C85DD1C8.jpeg
Waking up to a rainy day yesterday gave me that gloomy and idle feeling. It cannot be denied that Mr.Sun does brighten up ones’ day and brings a lot of energy. Typhoon Domeng was still very much around and I was still feeling sleepy and wanted so much to just cuddle my pillows in bed but it was a Monday, a working day so no time to dilly dally and I praised God for that.
12EF7827-3C1B-46E6-9557-B794F7FAC6B9.jpeg
Feeling grateful, I prepared myself to face this day with gladness, rain or shine! So I went to work feeling a little excited and dressed up a little more formal because I was scheduled to attend my dear cousin’s wedding later in the afternoon. There was actually something special to look forward to. I finished as much paper works as I can with no time left for my steemit. I felt I was missing something again. Then we left the office early to proceed straight to the wedding reception, intentionally skipping the wedding ceremony at 3:00 as it was really not along our way. We got there at a little past 4:00 and we were obviously the earliest birds to arrive.
I thought that I have enough time to make a post before everyone else arrives and so I prepared to make one and I was just too happy to see that I already have 500 followers! Been waiting for this since last Friday. However, the signal was just again as bad as the weather. I was able to sign in but it was taking forever to upload a single photo. After several trials I gave up and just focused on the celebration.
C14C9D07-8374-4EB8-BD08-EF28A5FE7B80.jpeg

E92079B4-084F-4A45-A3F1-01E4764B90D3.jpeg

B7A873EA-D6EA-4C84-A191-EEA1D90733E9.jpeg

At home, I began to hope for a good internet signal so I can work on a post declaring and celebrating my 500 followers. Too bad, my hopes were false and I went to bed frustrated.

Today, I made sure that I would finish my 500 followers post and so as of this writing, I am now in a better place with a more reliable internet signal. I am taking this opportunity to sincerely thank every one who in any way has supported me in my steemit journey. Agyamanak @shirleynpenalosa for inviting me to join this beautiful platform. Thank you to the following for your endless and faithful support however bad my post was and is;
@bloghound, @vegasgambler, @sunnylife, @fherdz, @catietan, @leeart, @mallowfit, @raphaelle, @engmi, @starzy, @arcange, @hr1, @mavicalipda, @mariajuanahao, @naytanpaul, @jedralin, @jhunbaniqued, @ladyrai, @stellar, @southparkqueen, @eurogee, @dwightjaden, @ajasmin14, @jbn, @andromeda1, @elowin, @thelovejunkie, @paradisefound, @jacoblayan, @antigenx, @yanga, @cherylsonty, my beloved children- @heyceejay & @popoy1129.

With special thanks to the man with a big heart, my whale, my witness @surpassinggoogle.

To those who I failed to mention, big thanks and God bless you all!

To God be all the glory and honor!

😊JOY AND PEACE BE TO EVERYONE!

017BECDD-B99E-43FC-946D-58E83CC079C9.jpeg
♥️@jap60
Tues 12 Jun 2018

C8FFEFB3-1424-49AA-B2E4-132C67C8484F.gif
(Thanks @sunnylife for my ulogger)

6392108A-EBB1-4AF5-BCCB-E7EA733D3AF5.png
(Image credit to @bloghound)

2D76FF9E-DE9B-4557-825B-95E779C0B3CD.jpeg
(Image credit to @jhunbaniqued)

C6E782FE-4354-4C23-95EF-CD96FD5EF3A2.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice work tho

Thank uou

thank you din ate.

Welcome, fherdz.

Congratulations @jap60 on reaching 504 followers in only 211 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Intro.bot is hosted and managed through @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thank you @intro.bot. Will do likewise. God bless.

Congratulations

Thanks again @eurogee.

Wow!!! 500 followers ate jane 👏👏👏👍👍 ang galing!!
Enjoy tayong lahat dito 👌👌

Thank you, Cat. Asideg ka metten.

Wow, congrats ate Jane. Way to go!!!!

Thanks ading. Naisagpat ti 500 kaasi ti Apo.

shak ti dakkel yaman na kenka ate ta haan nak nga pinaay ken yamyamanek ta nagtalinaed ka ditoy steemit. Maysa ak kadagiti umad ado nga agpanpannakel kenka gaput iti panagtultuloy nga umad ado ken manay nayunan pay nga followers mo ate :-)

Agyamanak kenka, Shie ta immadu ti gayem ko thru Steemit uray Haan ko pay nameet isu da personally. I know they are true people.

Congrats! More followers to come. Just keep posting no matter how bad or good your day is. That is what #ulog is all about.

Thanks @leeart. Steemit has a lot to offer - good lessons and opportunities, friends included.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97