My Daily Ulog #6: Awakened By This Cute Little Creature

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I was so tired last night because of my work. I slept early so that I can get up at 6am but as early as 4 am, I was awaken by a bark of puppy. I was so sleepy but I cant resist the noise. I get up in my bed and went where the bark came from. And this is what I saw.

20180607_183439.jpg

20180607_183417.jpg

A cute little puppy is half Shih Tzu and Pomeranian. It awaken my sleepy head and I feel so happy when I saw her. She held her hand towards me and she wants me to play with her. We play until the sun shines.

The owner of that dog was the work mate of my sister. She work as a crew in Jollibee. Her friend stay at home and bring this cute dog.

20180607_183451.jpg

20180607_183507.jpg

Look how cute it is. This cute little puppy made my day alive. I love animals specially dogs and cat. I used to play with them specially with adorable dog like this.

20180607_183459.jpg

Thank you for this cute puppy it started my day full of cuteness and happiness.

Even we have the reason to cry, there' s a lot of reason smile. God makes his ways to show how He loved us even in our worse. He never forget us, He plans for the best in us and created things that will make us happy.

Till my next post, have a good day!

Best regards to @surpassinggoogle for always extending his support.

And the people behind the following team:
#taclobanph
#steemitfamilyph
#steemitpowerupph
#kryptonia
#steemgigs
Thank you so much😊

Let us support sir @surpassinggoogle by voting "steemgigs" as witness and "surpassinggoogle" as proxy.

@jasonabjero

footer.jpg

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Cute puppy! I love dogs and cats too! Thank you for sharing.

Yes @fycee her name is cutiepie as cute as she is..😊

She looks like pinky my long lost pomeranian , they're lovely.

True @otom they are lovely. Sad to hear you've lost your pet. They are so adorable, cutiepie held her hand just like asking me to play with her.
20180605_184045.jpg

Congratulations @jasonabejero ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jason from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow cute puppy =)
i also have puppy at home, and i really miss them!

Thank you @micch, why are you not with them?

you are very much welcome, I am here in the city studying for my masteral Cebu City to be exact =)

Ahh..cge lang makikita mo pa nmn alaga mo pg uwi mo..hehe

Hehe Kaya nga e..pero matagal tagal pa man..

Sa cebu ka nag aaral ng masteral saan ka nakatira?

Yes po..sa urgello, Taga Cebu ka rin😉

Hindi po taga leyte po ako tacloban..hehe

Lovely doggie thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63