How i lost my hard earn money to forex trading

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-07-08-19-14-23~2.png

Hey guys its your boy @jayfamous here again. This time around I want to share with you how I lost my hard earn money to binary24 a forex trading site.

It all started about two years ago when I was surffing the internet on how to earn Bitcoin to my Bitcoin wallet and luckily for me I came across four different sites that pays low Bitcoin for free for little exercise.

  1. Bonus Bitcoin
  2. 99bitcoins
  3. Bitcoinker
  4. Bitfun

Bonus Bitcoin is one of the easiest and fastest way of earning free Bitcoin. At first i couldn't find my way around the site until about two-three days later.
Only challenge about this site is that you can only claim free Bitcoin after fifteen minutes of your first claim. The site is awesome because you can also get direct links to different sites that pays as well. Bonus Bitcoin uses coinpot to accumulate all your earnings and you can withdraw directly from coinpot to your personal Bitcoin wallet.

Screenshot_2018-07-11-15-13-17~2.png
This is the what you the site looks like

  1. 99bitcoin

Another awesome site I love so much is 99bitcoin. This site allows you to earn free Bitcoin, but theirs is after minutes of your first claim which is pretty cool.
All you have to do is to follow simple instructions by entering few words spelt in the captcha space and claim your free Bitcoin. Its so very simple and easy guys you can give it a trial guys.

Screenshot_2018-07-11-15-15-07~2.png
Here is what the site looks like

  1. Bitcoinker

This is another amazing site it's so cool and easy just like 99bitcoin, because you get to earn same way you can earn from 99bitcoin. All you need do is the enter few words into the captcha section and claim your free Bitcoin. Its not so difficult at all. You can as well check your bitcoin balance to know when you are due for withdrawal.
Minimum withdrawal from this site is 10,000 satoshi directly to your Bitcoin wallet.

Screenshot_2018-07-11-15-16-41~2.png
Here is what the site looks like

  1. Bit Fun

This site also allows you to withdraw free satoshi directly to your bitcoin wallet and it's through "Coin pot". Coin pot is like a bank account that accommodate all your bitcoins from various site like Bonus Bitcoin, Bit Fun, etc.

You can also claim free Bitcoin from Bit Fun by Identifing few objects like cars, stores,buildings road signs to mention a few depending on the instructions by the captcha. Bit Fun is also an interesting site to earn free Bitcoin every 3-5 minutes.

Screenshot_2018-07-11-15-09-33~2.png
Here is the what the site looks like

Now, let's talk about how i lost my hard earn bitcoin to Binary24

After so Many withdrawals from all this amazing sites I discussed above, I came across different kinds of forex trading and I was so eager to lay my hand on any one as long as it involves profit.

Having done my little research about forex trading and hearing so many goods news about it, also videos of people sharing their awesome stories about forex trading, this made me to be more focused and much more eager to try it out and hopefully tell my own success stories about it one day. Lol...Guess that hasn't happen yet.

Having download many apps like insta forex, FXTM and few others I decided to give forex trading a chance as well. But I couldn't find my way around it still until I came across Binary24
Screenshot_2018-07-11-15-06-10~2.png
To me this app was all have been looking for, for a very long time and I finally came across it. I downloaded the app and after installing it, I transferred my first coin directly from my bitcoin wallet and placed my first bet.

Screenshot_2018-07-08-19-14-30~2.png
Its was so easy and quick as I made few profits under five minutes.
All that's required of me is to stake either up or down and that's it. Its was fun and easy just like claiming from all those amazing free bitcoin sites i discussed above.

To my biggest surprise i kept on lossing gradually and i still didnt stop depositing from my bitcoin wallet. Until i payed attention to my wallet and noticed my account had gone down after severals hours.

Believe me guys i couldn't cry my eyes out after realizing how much had lost to forex trading in minutes.
Now i have to start my journey afresh, i just hope and pray to tell a success story this time around.

IMG_20180403_102454.jpg
Thanks guys for reading this.

Kindly upvote, comment and follow.
Peace guys✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95