My First #Ulog Ever!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi to all steamians! I would like to introduce myself again here but this time particular in #ulog.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this new trend here in steemit. Ulog will be one of the best to get involve for newbies even though a lot of people uses it more often.

IMG20171113143646.jpg

My name is @jayjaydy it's been 2 months ago since i started joining steemit. I am living here in the Philippines. As anyone experiencing it specially newbies,it is very hard to gain upvotes and followers. My struggle here continous but i will never give up easily.

As of now i haven't joining a group here. Can anyone invite me?

I am a type of person that works hard as long that it is my passion. One of my greatest passion too is Music. I am a guitarist and can compose songs. Depending on my mood lol!

I'd love to make some cool logos.The other side of me, i am a gamer. I am engaged with some games specially simulators. I get hooked by it! Recently i give it a try to this new games called PUBG. Very intense and enjoyable. Just few Filipinos are playing this game, mostly foreign countries participate.

I hope you can find time to read my post. It would be more appreciated! Hoping you can inspired me again to post in steemit! Thanks everyone.

20180515_133931.png

Sort:  

wow! cool! you and your fiance both love music ❤ So under kna ng @steemph.bulacan would that be fine with you? 😊

Oo naman thank you😊

Welcome once again to steemit, then #ULOG. Right place to be at this right time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99