You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog ~ The Beauty of Nature (stopping to injoy the flowers then getting my rear in gear!)

in #ulog6 years ago

Thrilled to hear that it is all going so well @thereikiforest!! Would love to see some footage again!

Speaking of reiki, I have recently started doing reiki on my little boy Jude, as he is incredibly fidgety and has a mind more active than mine. I honestly don't know why I didnt think to do it on him before, but I suppose everything pans out as and when it should.

But nonetheless, he is absolutely loving it. I do it in the evenings after his bath and dinner while we are relaxing on the couch and he is loving it so much now that there isn't a night that goes by where he doesn't request it.

So I am super thrilled about that!

All the best with the birthday cookout :)

Sort:  

Right on @jaynie! That is pure awesomeness!!! Thank you for sharing with me :) and also for stopping by. Always a pleasure to see you!

Things are definitely come along well, even with all the curve balls, twists & sharp turns that are rolling through my world right now <333 I am hoping to have some more footage up this week. I just finished a couple Reiki Recharges that I will be sharing shortly that you may like.

Much Love & Bright Blessings! Talk to you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79