Ulog #2 : Engineering not yet ENGINEER | Education is the key to SUCCESS |

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

MSGR_PHOTO_FOR_UPLOAD_1526037545798.jpg_1526037549603.jpeg


Hello everyone, today is sunday in Philippines and guess what? I've spent most of this day studying. What am I studying? Just Mathematics hehehe (beware of sarcasm), Geometry and Calculus to be specific.

IMG_20180520_152204.jpg

They said that Engineering is difficult, from its subjects up to its theories. I cant deny that it really is that difficult because I am taking an engineering course though I just graduated last April, but I'm on my review classes in preparation for the board exam this coming October. Facing this reality that I am under pressure knowing that the course I am taking has a low passing percentage from the previous takers just this year and the past years also. I have to study hard so I can pay all the sacrifices done by my family. In our review class, we are almost done of all the mathematics related subjects and a week from now is our monthly exam which covers all mathematics subjects and discussed topics which really excites me haha so I will know how to rate myself if I am doing well in my review class. Our batch is aiming a 100% passing percentage for our school and of course for ourselves and to our family. I really do hope that what we are aiming will lead to success. And I thank everyone who inspires me to do so, to keep going and most especially to our lord God, thank you.

I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for providing motivational words for all the steemians in the world. And also for establishing #ulog for #uloggers. Thank you sir.

Hope all of you guys learned something. God bless 🙏

Sort:  

Yes. I do believe that we can achieve the 100% passing percentage for our school. Salig lang jud 👊

Yes. Because I believe in our teamwork.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jayniel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

God bless on your board exam! Fighting! You can do it. Just trust GOD

We can do it. Thanks @abchro

Pafollow and upvote sd ko thanks

hello @jayniel after reading your post , i found out that your a hardworking and determined to pursue your studies for your family 😊 and its a great thing . Have faith on him because he will never fails . God bless you 😄😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61