#ULOGS 003 : MY TODAY ACTIVITIES BASED ON VISITING A FEMALE FRIEND OF MINE, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

I began my day by waking up at an early hour of the day giving all thanks and adoration to God for waking me alife and attend to all usual house chores like sweeping, washing dirty plates, fetching water and washing my dirty clothes etc. immediately I finished all the house chores I went to the kitchen to find something to cook, when I got to the kitchen I realized my gas was exhausted it was so painful because have budjected all the money I have at hand but I had no choice than to go and refill my gas cylinder, so I quickely went to fill it when I back from where I went to fill the gas I started preparing brakefast after am done with the cooking I entered bathroom to take my bath, after taking my birth I decided to visit my female friend which is living in Ilorin. When am set to live I look for motorcycle which will carry me to motor park where I will carry motor to Ilorin,when I reached the park I stay for about an hour before the passanger was completed, after the completion of the passenger the driver start the motor and we started the journey. I spent an hour in the motor before we reach Ilorin when I reached the bus stop I ailighted from the motor and I take motorcycle to my friend's place, when I reached there my friend was excited to see me, she welcome me and entertain me after the entertainment we started talking, discusing and gisting because we've seen for a long time. After some hours I decided to take my leave back to home and she acompany me to the park and I carry motor back home.
FB_IMG_1533423154335.jpg
[credit](this is the picture of me and my friend that I snap with Tecno W3 when I reached her place)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67