Reintroducing myself again! - ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, everyone! Reintroducing myself in the community again.

My name is Jeffrey. I'm working as a Client Advisor in an international financial and software company, talking to the directors, fund managers, and analysts of the banking industry.

I like riding my motorcycle, going around the metro aside from home to the office every day. I play basketball as well and been a college varsity for a college department. Represented our department in the campus fashion show. I love working out as well and have been working out since I was 17 years old but due to work and family it's now on and off but I don't forget to take care of my body.

A father of a 4-year old, a very sweet, intelligent, bright and naughty girl. And, would be married to her very beautiful mother who I'm in a relationship with for almost 7 years. We've been together since college. Steemit would be an addition to our finances.

This is would be the many first again and I'm very happy to put in the time again here and interact with everyone.

I hope everyone would have a great week ahead!

Sort:  

Welcome brother you seems like an happy family wish you the best!

Yes we are! Thank you and wish you all the best as well!

Welcome to Steemit.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3

Happy Steeming!

Thank you for this! A good guide to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94