Ulog #10: My Kuya Jad in school

in #ulog6 years ago

Being a mom of 5 kids, i always see to it that i will give my children the best education i could possibly give.
Today's my 10th day in #ulog of our very own Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. I am sad and happy at the same time because i was given a one day suspension because of my tardiness but apart of it is also happy, why? because i'll be given a time to be my kids school bus today and i'd be able to clean and do my household chores at the same time.
See how my Kuya looked like in his complete school uniform.
IMG_20180626_095432.jpg

My Kuya is doing good in school, his a Kindergarten and he is been doing good in school too. I am happy because he's been trying hard to be at his best in school. A happy child bears a good disposition in school too, so i see to it that i give my children the best of everything when it comes to good knowledge and good education.
IMG_20180626_095442.jpg
I love my children so much, and I want to give him the best quality of education and i hope that they'll do good in school too.
That's my #ulog for today. Good day and have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94