Ulog #16 -- Introducing Loki, Our 1 Month Old Puppy 🐕🐶

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180807_094411.jpg
It's Loki in the photo.

Yep, we have a new puppy in the house and its Loki. He just turned 1 month old today, August 7 and Jaguar's baby brother. I'm the prime suspect of Loki's name hehe and I got it from the Marvel's movie, Thor. 🔨🐕He is sleeping most of the time but whenever his awake, he'll play with me. 🐶By the way this post is gonna be really short, I'll just make up to it next time as my eyes are about to fall. 😊

IMG_20180628_093758007.jpg
It's Jaguar in the photo

We have two dogs now which means twice the fun, twice the play, twice the hug and twice the love. 💕 However we can feel that Jaguar is a bit jealous to his brother. When I carry Loki this morning and fed him Jaguar watched me and walked away. I called him several times but he won't listen and he didn't even finish his meal. Its not new to us that our other dog easily gets jealous, in fact he even gets jealous to a cat. But I know over the time he'll get used to Loki's presence and will not get jealous anymore. 😊



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png
To join and be part of the gratefulvibes family on discord, click here

jennybeans.gif
To join and be part of the Steemitserye Steemitdora Full Force on discord, click here



Thanks for Dropping By'!

Sort:  

Dogs can be trained to detect epileptic seizures in humans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99