Ulog #21 --- Buying My New Book 📑

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180826_163118_078.JPG

I just bought a new book that I will going to use on our class next meeting. Its a MIMS 2017 edition since there's no 2018 edition yet. MIMS is what we pharmacy students and other healthcare professionals used as guide to the drugs/medicines available in the market today. I was thinking whether to buy the Philippine Pharmaceutical Drug Directory book or this MIMS but my mom told me to pay for the latter instead cause its more precise and complete. I have several pharmaceutical books at home but I haven't bought MIMS before and what I have is only nursing drug handbooks so I have left no choice but to buy it.

I used my SBD's and transfer it to coins.ph to buy my new book. I don't wanna ask my mom for money to buy it because its my brother's exam week. I have funds online so why not withdraw it right? 😉 My mom ask me for some Chicken Sotanghon so I pay for it as well. ☺ Its actually my first time to process and convert my SBD then transfer it to my coins.ph wallet because the one who transacts my previous cash outs was my aunt @ladyjah especially in those times wherein I'm still new in this site. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48