Ulog #5 : QUITE BUSY until the end of the day!

in #ulog6 years ago


I think, Today is my busiest day since i entered here in my present job!

I was able to arrange mountains of papers, then encode.

P_20180522_205532.jpg

(Some arranged papers, but it looks messy😅)
naayos na po sa lagay na yan, agugulo pa yan after mapirmahan. Aayusin ulit.😊

but theres more...

P_20180522_205740.jpg

and some are still on their way.😂.

Parating palang po ung iba.😅

Since my eye is aching, co'z i'm encoding almost whole day? My goodness!😅 but tomorrow is another day.

I did also my over time this night, but i still did not finished it. So i'll do this again tomorrow.

Then It's time for beauty rest.
Time for my eyes to rest. Preparing for the tirey tomorrow.

But before that...

P_20180522_210143.jpg

A cup of milk,.... Since we had our early dinner, now i can feel the storm, tornado, lightning in my stomach.😅😅

(Nagugutom na naman ako!)

and this is my #ulog for today. Its been a long day since i have posted my last #ulog. And now here again.

Thanks for viewing, and for patiently reading.😅

Share your #ulog.

Thanks again to Sir @surpassinggoogle for initiating #ulogs.
To Sir @atongis for teaching.
To Sir @allmonitors for unending support, and to all steemians.

Thank you very much.

received_10214499137625059-1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenzel ! You received a 50% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Hello Sir, it's my pleasure, and im so grateful mentions and featuring some of my posts on your blogs and updates.

Thank you very much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63