Ulog #6 | Hanggat may 500, may pagasa (as long as you have 500php, there's a HOPE!

in #ulog6 years ago

My ulog for today is reviewer searching.

But before that, i started my day with my breakfast.

P_20180529_205541.jpg

we call this pancit Cabagan, my sister bought this for our breakfast.

Then i fixed myself, prepare for work. Before facing papers again. Endless paper works.😅

During my vacant hours, i'm searching reviewers.

P_20180530_094853.jpg

but whats my title's connection to 500php....

For Hope?..

Let's talk about exam, Civil Service Exam.

Here in the philippines, to pass CSE is important for those who want to be employed under government, this is one of the requirements to enter to become a government employee.

500php for eligibility.
Yes, on filing CSE you will pay 500 pesos. That's why some says

"hanggat may 500, may pagasa".

And now, thats my saying too.😅
I tried to take the exam before for experience😅 but unluckyly i failed😂. But its not that too heavy for me, coz i know in myself that i didn't did my best.

Pero ganun pala ung feeling... When someone you know passed the exam, and i myself i did not made it.

Failing in the exam is one of the hardest life part of examinees, specially for those who enrolled in review center and pay for the tuition or assesstment fee.

Buti nalang di ako nagreview😁

But know, i was planning to take the exam for the second time, and i'll try to take it seriously.

I started looking for reviewer online, i started reading also some tips in answering reading comprehenssion (i hate reading comprehenssion😅)

im doing these during my vacant hours.

P_20180529_131447.jpg

reading and writing notes which i have noted.

i also saved some reviewers on my phone for offline reading.

CYMERA_20180529_221844.jpg

Solving math problems,,, and hmmmm, im not that fun of mathematics, same with vocabularies😅

But i'll try...

Wish i could passed this exam as a change for my effort and expenses.

At kung hindi man makapasa,... Try and try!😅
Magiipon ulit ako 500😅

As of now, i still not have filed for the exam. Soon! Heheh

As of this time, im encoding while scrolling steemit updates on my account. And listening for dtube post of some steemians. Upvoting and resteeming some post at the same time.

And that's what i'm doing for today,,, and thats im going to do again alater and tomorrow.😂😂😂

Thinking of what am i going to post next.😅

This is my ulog for today.
Thanks for dropping by, thanks for patiently reading. Hope you got it!😂


received_10214499137625059-1.gif

Sort:  

If you are still alive and your feet stand on the ground of the earth there's still a hope for us.
Remember :
Those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagle
They will run and not grow weary.
They will walk and not be faint.
Isaiah 40:31

Thank you!☺️

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

math and abstract is the easiest part of the CSE,haha
there's an android app that works as a reviewer
or do some IQ test online or even app on the phone

Is there an app for time pressure? Hahah

haha don't mind that.
just be calm while taking the exam
I remember when I took the exam.
I was so stressed that time, my mother died 2 days before the exam.
I just remain calm, just prayed before the exam without thinking of passing it.
I was surprised, I finished it about 30 minutes ahead.
dumudugo na ilong ko kaya tagalog n lng,haha
nasa icp lng natin ang pressure minsan
kaya relax lang
Kayang kaya m yan ading:-)

Thank you kuya tinagalog mo na haha.
Sana kayanin po 🙂

Pero thumbs up kuya,, despite of your situation /condition, tumuloy ka sa exam nang kalmado.

sayang ang binayad eh,haha jok
thanks for my sister who gave me advice

Go go go lang. I'll pray na makapasa ka na this time. :) Ako nga di pa ako nakapag take ng Civil Service Exam. Haha :D

Thank you po sa prayer. 😊 yes po, go go lang po. Try mo din po mag exam..para masaya. 😂

Haha. Sigee, try ko next time. :D

Congratulations @jenzel ! You received a 35% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58