ULOG #1: CURIOUSITY LEADS ME TO DISCORD 😃

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday night, im about to sleep, but i checked the time, its still early, i decided to take one round, scanning, reading and cheking blogs.

Till i read about the #ulog, i really dont know whats about it. Till my cusiousity attacked!

I tried to read others post about #ulog, but its not clear. I read one of my friend's blog about his ulog

Screenshot_20180508-081955.jpg

then i found out that the ulog is their topic in their discord conversation.

And that leads me to think about discord again, yes again, because i tried to join before but my phone doesn't like to install the app of discord.

In my mind, that was "interesting". 🙂

While i'm reading, exactly i read about the discord, i read the invite of @atongis about discord.

Screenshot_20180508-081229.jpg

I tried i click the link, i downloaded the app. i installed the app.

Screenshot_20180507-222542.jpg

it took so long. And im so sleepy that time. 😁

Then I registered, but im not sure if what am i gonna do first. I ask @mari-jen for the guidance. But i don't know if have provided correct info in signing up on it.

Screenshot_20180507-223539.jpg

Because when i logged in,

Screenshot_20180507-230702.jpg

theres noone with me in the group. Mali po ata ng napasukan Hahaha... i tried to explore it. Open all the tabs, selected all that can be selected. Hahaha
I keep asking @meri-jen, if what i need to do, if what going on,...hahaha untill she sent me a link about discord, or maybe its an invitation to join with them.

Screenshot_20180507-231329.jpg

I joined, explore a little,

Screenshot_20180507-231636.jpg

and that's it, i saw@mari-jenon the group. i'm not alone. Hahaha. theres a people whose on the group. (dina ako magisa hehehe)

I introduce myself ...

CYMERA_20180508_102955.jpg

And im still not sure if i made it right hahaha. Its getting late in the evening. I just let it and i keep in my mind. There's a tomorrow. 😂

Mejo puyat sa exploration. From 9PM to 11:30 PM or more if im not mistaken.
Its gonna be a sleepy day. 😆

That's all for my epic fail registration on discord. 😁 my #ulog participation.
Hope you enjoyed reading it.


Thank you so much for dropping by.

@jenzel

Sort:  

Inaantok ako kagabi di makasagot hanggang sa nalobat cpko at natulogan ko ginagawako na post hahaha.

Haha buti di na fall sa face mo ate heheh

Welcome to discord! 👏😁

Hehe thanks ate...pero dipa ko marunong sa pasikot sikot dun sa discord ate...hehe anong group mo ate?

Marami eh.. pero di ako active. Hahaha 😂

Ako na lang siguro ang walang discord. Hehehe

Oh? Dinga ate. Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93