#ULOG | My foodphotography

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

MY FAVORITE SNACK

#ULOG FOR TODAY

"TAKOYAKI" a Japanese snack it's made of veggies and seafood. After paying bills and malling I go to the foodcourt and order my favorite snack which is takoyaki. I love the suace specially the hot flavored and top Toppings make it appealing to the eye.

Price : 100 php per box (12 pieces)

Location : in davao city you can find it at the food court of Sm Mall or any SM mall in the philippines

IMG_4323.JPG


TAKOYAKI boost my appetite so i order another food snack "Turks Shawarma" pita doner beef flavor. This is so delicious and i really love it . The soft pita bread and the beef it's so pluffy to the mounth that will relieve stress.

Price: 60 without cheese (10php cheese)

it best with cheese

Location : SM and Gmall Davao City (food stall)

IMG_4325.JPG

Eating this mouth watering food make me full and very satisfied for what I paid. TAKOYAKI && Turks Shawarma is LOVE

Mobile Photography 📷

Image captured using Iphone 6+ standard mode settings

U5dtL51brjzx3PmPhkFxMno21zF1GuP.gif


steemit davao.png

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86