ULOG #9: My 4-Year SPJ Classmates!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone, well, this post isn't only about me but also about my friends, specifically, my 4-year classmates in Special Program in Journalism. I actually miss them, we're now all separated after junior high school ended.. we now enter different schools..


My classmate made a poem dedicated to us, you probably won't know who each two lines is but I'm sure that you'll get a clue how amazing our batch was.

This is a poem dedicated to my classmates, to whom I spent 4 years of my youth, to whom I went through with my ups and downs, and to whom I considered my family all throughout my Academic Journey. I love you guys! 💞💞

"This is a poem for all you 19.
And those who came in between.
I'll try to start from the very first line.
The beginning of a journey, I'll treasure for all time.
Let's start with the boy, who always laughs.
His jokes and puns that always lasts.
And also the boy who is very tall,
His voice and confidence beats it all.
And the boy who had his hair curled up.
His fashion and face make girls snap.
And then there's the boy, who had curly lashes.
A body so thin, he looks like the branches.
And then with the girl who loved him so dearly,
Her laughs and her smiles are given so genuinely.
I also know the girl who is very white.
Her eyes like fire that glows so bright.
I remember the girl who looks frail,
But inside she's strong: a warrior to gain.
And also the girl who's awfully silent,
But when she talks, O! She's full of talent.
I also know the girl who's tall.
She loves to read Wattpad, the fiction and all.
And also the girl, with healthy body.
Her chubby physique comes with a fat heart.
There's also a girl who was the smallest.
She has fair beauty, her weight was the lightest.
And also the girl who's very shy.
But when she talks books, she brightens the sky.
And then there's the girl, who wore her pink glasses.
Her leadership and chivalry are the highest.
I also know the girl who 's one of the bests.
Her mind and beauty are one of the highest.
And also the girl who never gives up,
Her beauty and courage is always the top.
I also know about the girl who's the strongest.
She hides her real pain from a thousand of smiles.
And also the girl who's fashion is life.
And she always has the most beautiful smile.
And finally there was the girl who rarely cries.
Her heart is strong, her brains so keen.
And also the girl with the curly locks.
Her beauty is dazzling, her cleverness amazing.
And also the girl who has black beauty.
She has a golden voice, which amazes everyone.
And also the girl who was happy-go-lucky,
But her heart is brave, her mind smart.
This poem is for all of you.
Who came and stayed for my whole journey.
I will never forget the memories we shared.
I will always love the unity we share.
The brightest, the strongest, the most shining star."

-Achilles F.N.


Here are some photos of us.. I miss our roller coaster rides.





We even made an entry for like.. an advertisement for our Special Program in Journalism, and gladly we won 1st place during the SPJ Fest.. here's the link -- https://www.facebook.com/jeseemei/videos/vb.100001418611999/1369803676410240/?type=3

I really consider our batch soooo awesome despite the downs!


Don't forget to vote @surpassinggoogle as a witness and set @steemgigs as your proxy!


Thank you for viewing my post! PS: The earnings from this post will be used for my studying expenses, thank you for your help! ^_^ Your vote and resteem would mean a lot!



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94