#Ulog eksena 004 Happy Mothers Day to all Mommy,Nanay,Inay, Mama, Inang, and to my one and only " Mamang "

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi ullogers!!
Happy mothers days to all the steemians mom out their.
Today is your day and we would like to thank you all for your unconditional love.
For my one and only Mamang Happy Happy Mothers day to you. I love you with all my heart, perpetually and relentlessly.

I know I'm not a perfect son that every mom should wish to have. But my love for you as your son is incomparable to anyone in this world.

I called my mom Mamang a common way to address your mother if you are living here in the Philippines most especially in province of Negros.
She is a full time plain housewife and take good care our family since we were young. We had a piggery way back in 1982-2011 where my mamang is running that small business " The raising livestock " . She is expert when it comes to all kinds of pigs and how it should be raised properly. We stopped raising pigs for so many reasons and one of those are the problem with the location. So instead of lingering to that situation she'd better focus to us as we grow older.

My mom's life was at risked when she involved to car accident. Actually as side from piggery before we had also a small " Karinderya " cooking viands and serving customers near at the battling company COSMOS.
My mom is waking up as early as 3 o'clock in the morning to buy ingredients at the wet market. When she is on his way going to Libertad market the jeepney where she was riding on hit the electrical post near at the highway.

She was admitted to the hospital and her life was declared 50/50 because the bridge of her nose was vitally broken. Take a look to the picture where you can see her nose have no bridge anymore and it is flattened.
The accident happened as far as I can remember that was 1999 when I was in grade 6. She was admitted at the hospital for almost a month until GOD saves her life and bring her back to be with us.

momday.jpg

My mother is one of the strongest and toughest women I ever seen. As she were able to manage to carry all the burden and difficult situations in our lives.

When my father died last April 26, 2016 only me and my mother are their when the day my father was brought to the hospital. Then in a matter of hours GOD took his life and my mother chose not to show her soft side. Even I tried to be strong as I don't want to add the heavy load that my mom is carrying on that moment.

Days passes by until my father was buried, my mom is trying to be strong. Even I can see it into her eyes the deep sadness and sorrow which she is trying to keep it to her self.

Now it's been two years since my father was died and my mom is very positive to live happily together with us.

I love my mom more than my self and I want to be with her as long as time allows us to be with each other.
I want to provide the things that she wish to have when she was young. Then let her experience the true meaning of happiness while enjoying most of the time.

mother1.jpg

Our mom is getting older and we should not let the time passed by with out showing how much we loved them.
I admitted that I'm not a vocal person when it come to expressing my love. But I'm trying to do so as I want my mother to feel how much I value her.

Our love as son or daughter to our parents like our mother is incomparable. Her love is immeasurable and unconditional when it comes to her children.

Today is mothers day so don't forget to give a hug and give your mother a magical kiss that will give her a colorful mothers day special. You don't need to bring her to any special places showing your love and greetings are enough to make your mom happy.

DSCN6339_edited.jpg

"ONCE AGAIN!! HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO ALL THE MOM AND MOST ESPECIALLY TO MY ONE AND ONLY MAMANG"

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan @steemphcebu @steemphdavao @steemphdavao @steemphuae @steemphnegros they curate and support others work for progression. As day goes by these communities are spreading and increasing in numbers.

don't forget to support @surpassinggoogle for his generosity and kindness by simply voting @steemgigs as your witness

g2.PNG

or if you want @surpassinggoogle to choose as your proxy just key in @surpassinggoogle

g1.PNG

please do also support my ever supportive friends my discord family @smaeunabs @epicdominic @watersnake101 @cejero21 @mabzter @jaypeesun07 @iamqueenlevita @oscargabat @gailbelga @luvabi @dreamiely @bearone @st3llar @dwightaden @cloh76 @princepr @immarojas @allmonitors @flabbergast-art @bobiecayao and the rest of @steemph family.

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98