ULOG DAY 73: Day 2 & 3 in Taonaga ES

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180809104511.jpg

In my 2nd and 3rd day being in our school. I still was mesmerized by the scenery of this place. Even though in the 3rd day going to school the road was so tough we also was about to be crash because of heavy rain in the last night. The road becomes so wet and the soil becomes so slidey and our motorcycle begins to show that it can't stay longer on the road.

Me and my husband was thinking of purchasing a bigger and higher motorcyle so that it wont be so hard for him to send me back and fort to school and home.

I also have a thought of staying there for good but I really was so afraid that I will never be able to be with my family, we can't also make chats, texts, calls, vedio calls and post every night here at ulog because their is no cellular signal in that place. Even 1 bar theres none.

We are still figuring it out how to do it.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00