#Ulog : /3/ One Of The Best People That I Have

in #ulog6 years ago

13418917_1149421481776270_7802110894468530649_n.jpg

It's been 2 years that the last time we saw each other. We're far from each other, but believe me, you and our happy memories are still with me. We treated each other like sisters until now even I am not with you. I miss hearing your voice, seeing your face, your laughs and everything. I know you all missed me too. You're one of the best people that I have.

Cy5aqiNVIAA0Lle.jpg

You are one of my inspirations because never failed me to inspire you guys seeing you studying well because we promised each other to study hard to reach our dreams. You didn't forget our special day happy 4years to us. I miss you all. You know how much I love you girls.

Sort:  

yay! :)

@jimbarcelona you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @jimbarcelona! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jimbarcelona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67