My Ulog: 001

in #ulog6 years ago

‪+234 908 684 9799‬ 20180807_230728.jpgMy day started like any other day. That is with me waking up very late in the morning coz obviously i slept late at night. And my day is real boring because ever since i came back from school well lets just say that I havent really been feeling home very much and my friends have either migrated to another geographical area or have travelled and to worsen the case we hardly ever have light in my area. Today its either pole fell or transformer blew all i know is its one excuse after another the only joy is my phone which i use to watch film and that also has a very weak battery which isn't good either so yeah i really hate being back home. The only thing that lasts now is just sleep and even that cant be done forever.
But today was going to be better it just had to be and God heard my prayer pBhs1g98HQtp.jpgcoz early this morning i got a call from a friend of mine from back when i was in secondary school she said she too just came back from school and was also bored so needed to go out.pBf6elX6lm94.jpg also she and some old friends were going out today and asked if i would like to join and also catch up of course i shouted yes immediately. As long as it was a chance to leave the house i wasnt going to pass it up. so i got up ealry for the first time in a long while, watered my plant 893a635fe3fcc32b07f91255c2c2f1ae.jpgwhich my aunt gave to me before she passed away which wasn't too long ago. also borrowed a little from mom then headed out of course not to be paid back.
We were all together before noon0d71c495e0e5d761a7afdec8a7a94a8e.jpgwell at least most of us. Some were running a little late. we laughed talked even dropped by some friends house each house we stopped in had to join in the quest it was really a joyous day. after we had all had fun with each other we went to a bar bought drinks ac0e4d295d475340a6aa62289459ba9a.jpglaughed danced, rocked swimmedIMG_20171227_145941_35CS.jpg as well then one by one we started going back home I took Grace back home which was the name of the girl that invited me only her younger brother was around so she took me to her room she changed then we joked a little though she was as noisy as ever and still loved playing. After that i headed back home and prayed that God make tomorrow as lovely as today was.
I didn't even have the energy to walk my dog today so sorry eden(the name of my dog)902326de1b2b55a37806b3d04bd07cf5.jpgbut I'm sure he gets it.
I would have loved to upload a video about today but i still can't upload a video on steemit so I hope you bear with me thank you and a special thank you to @ulog and @surpassinggoogle for this great hon

Sort:  

Congratulations @jingates! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jingates! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69