Ulog post #01:Snapchat Fun Time with Friend

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians! Hello uloggers! This is my first post ulog,as I observed here since I joined steemit,ulog is fun and I want to be one of them "Uloggers"

Last day I was enjoying doing my selfie snapchat and one friend of mine joined me and she like it because filters are amazing lol make our face blooming Snapchat-1275270931.jpg

That picture is so different from our real face becus pimples,eyebags,haggard face are gone hehe..

![20180802_010741.jpg]
()
And this is us without filter.

Have a nice day all uloggers and love to have more friends from Ulog

Thanks!

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Lol snap chat filters does make one blooming and I love the filters too..
Welcome on board ✌️
Proud Ulogger 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Welcome to Ulog! @jinillah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75