Getting PEDICURE with the best Massage Ever. #ULOG #37

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)




So my sister-in-law, Brenda who came visit from Vancouver, gave me a very cool surprise, which was a treat to a pedicure which I have never treated myself to before.


We had no idea how this place would be like, but it turned out to be really, really nice, since while getting our pedicure done, we got to enjoy the most amazing massage from the massage chair.

I am not really a massage person, but this massage was just amazing and it really left my back feeling so light and relaxed afterward.


I have tried all kinds of massaging chairs and had few massages done, but it never felt so perfect like this. I want this chair so bad. First I got a bottom back massage and then the top back massage and that is why I was shaking the phone while recording since my whole body was shaking from the massage.


I had my remote control, where you could pick all kinds of massages, like neck, head, lower back, upper back, back stretching etc.


The overall experience was really pleasant and so relaxing, which we did not expect.


Now my feet feel so nice and smooth and light and they look so pretty with my bright summery pink color.


I feel so blessed to have such an amazing family.


Please be patient with me throughout this month since it is pretty crazy right now, trying to move abroad and spending as much time with my family before we leave, so I might not have much time for steemit, but I am still trying my best to make it here every day.
Hope you are all enjoying your Saturday and wish you a wonderful Sunday.
Love @joalvarez



Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!

LOVE WHO YOU ARE & WHAT YOU HAVE.

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi.. I upvoted your post! You can give me a follow and I will follow you back and upvote some of your future posts! Thank you and have a nice day.

Oh-la-la...
2 of my vices!
Yay!
I love your smile, Jo!
Xoxoxo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

glad you had a great time together:)
Have a lovely Monday Jo.
xoxo

Thank you, my lovely friend.
And you also have a wonderful week.
xoxo

You deserved it ms. Jo.... You look relax and happy And your smile says it all....

Ohhhh I wish My sister in law will treat me like that too oneday... Lols..

Enjoy your day dear friend....😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13