MY FIRST RUN of 2018. Yay!!! Time To Get In Shape and Enjoy The Nature. #ULOG Day 3.

in #ulog6 years ago

I am so excited to finally be able to do my first run this year and I must say I am happy with the results. Well, you can't get results right away, but I did feel energized afterward and so far nothing is hurting and it's just a great overall feeling after you had a great workout especially in this beautiful, hot day. Love it.

IMG_7208.JPG


This is my outdoor gym, (most of the time) since I also love going for runs through the trail to the beach or go for hike etc. This is also @joordanzzz high school and this is one of his favorite places to train on his own.
The reason I like running here is that it is 3 minutes away from my house and I can also do stairs as my routine.
Today I started with 10 laps with 10 sets of stairs, which took me about 30 minutes and then finished with 30-minute walk with more stairs.


IMG_7206 (2).JPG


Nothing like a good workout in nature. Sweat baby Sweat! Burn baby Burn! lol


IMG_7210.JPG


I hope that all of you are having a wonderful Friday and I wish you a super awesome weekend.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by the beautiful @sunnylife

Sort:  

That is so nice, always keeping fit

Thanks @abdul1234
Always trying to keep fit, absolutely. It is so good for your health.

I do need to be fit already... I think I'm gaining weight 😁😁😁 i wish I can be as dedicated as you are ms. @joalvarez 😘😘

I know, what you mean. I always gain weight in the winter season, because I am less active and don't go outside very much, so when spring comes I get very excited to get back into shape.

Thank you @alexandraionan26. It was fun and it feels so good.

You are such an inspiration Jo.
Wish could do this everyday!
Stay beautiful my friend:)
Have a lovely day

Thank you @sunnylife and so are you.
I try do it daily, at least a walk.
Happy Mothers Day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93