Enjoying some Delicious, Healthy Green Tea with a drop of GINGER ESSENTIAL OIL. #ULOG DAY 4.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


After a crazy busy morning with doing breakfast, taking my husband to work, taking @joordanzzz for a haircut, washing the truck and cleaning inside with @joordanzzz awesome help, going to the bank and getting a Mother's Day present etc. I finally got 5 minutes to enjoy this delicious with amazing health benefits organic green tea with a drop of Ginger essential oil, which adds even more amazing health benefits which I mentioned some on the video in which I just wanted to share how easy it is to use these amazing essential oils and how amazingly healthy they are for your health.


IMG_1854.JPG


IMG_1863 (2).JPG

After enjoying my peaceful and relaxing 5 minutes sipping on the healthy tea, it was time to go at it again and I still have not stopped since if I don't get my to do list for today done, it is really hard for me to relax and enjoy my rest of the day.
Thank you God, for the Day of Rest, which I do just relax and just enjoy my family. No cleaning, no running around, no work, no Steemit, no social media, no phones, just my family 100%. Yay.


I hope that all of you are having a wonderful Saturday and I wish you a super awesome weekend and HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to all the MOMS out there.
Love @joalvarez.

Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by the amazing and beautiful @sunnylife my dearest friend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are such a good mum who takes good care of family! happy mother’s day Joanna :)

Thank you @gladysmak. That is very sweet and I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86