ULOG #10 : Someone missed me | Catching up with my pretty girl friend ^_^

in #ulog6 years ago

“One of the most beautiful qualities of true friendship is to understand and to be understood.” – Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Hi Steemians :) This is my 10th ulog entry by @surpassinggoogle. I know I have been busy with work and many things so I haven't had any time to meet my girl friends . I felt sad because I did not set any free time for me to see them . :( I guess I need to meet them every now and then from now on . I should manage my time and balance my time for my friends.

The other night , @ninyea and I were chatting on Facebook and have decided to meet each other late at night . I think she missed me and needed someone to talk to . I told her that I am free to meet at that time . It has been a while since we talked personally . We have decided to meet up at a coffee shop in the middle of the city .

We met each other at almost 10 pm at night and good thing is the coffee shop is open until early morning. We were just planning to talk for a long time since we should catch up about something. I really missed this woman though. :) She might be sometimes crazy or weird but of course she is nice.

We stayed at Abaca coffee shop because @ninyea likes this shop. We ordered iced coffee lattes and a dessert. These are the best choices of sweets to eat and drink . They served their ice latte's with a saying on it. It is very cute because we both needed some encouragement at that time. It gives us motivation to be positive in our lives . :) We made the right choice of coffee quotes though.

Anyway , we talked until 2 am in the morning . We talked and talked and talked outside the cafe. It seems like those hours that we talked was very short time for us . I am glad that she listened to my advice and of course I congratulated her for something . She did the right thing now . I hope she will be happy in her decisions and I will always support her .

Friends can help each other. A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself - and especially to feel. Or, not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at the moment is fine with them. That's what real love amounts to - letting a person be what he really is.

I should have some time for my friends now on because I really missed all of them. I should make time for them and this weekend I will see them all. I am excited for our meet up. Anyway, that would be all for ulog post. Thank you for reading.

DQmUUPehfo8bXmY76ng3c43hNEPBQuDAYZ8x75XCGNBQ8DW.gif

Sort:  

your post is amazing. thank you for sharing with us.

Your post is upvoted from @KantZone Thank you for using Kryptonia. @joancabz

kryptonia.io
Upvoted, followed, resteemed 👉 visiting from kryptonia/@kantzone.

Join kryptonia today and get upvotes. > Join here


OR


Start your weekly payments. just verify your account. > Recive Payment

Upvote.Resteem
Kryptonia @steemizm

Ay grabe naman ang mga smile nila lalu na siya haha.

hahahahha mga masasaya lng po kami :P

Saan banda iyan? Sa Cebu City o sa Talisay City?

sa cebu city lng po hehhehe malayo kasi sa kanila ... eyyyy .. alam na alam oh hehehhe

Ay atik ra lang iyon o sabihin nating tsamba lang. Naitanong ko lang, pambihira ka naman. Ganda kasi nung ambiance ng lugar saka siya char! Wala akong alam haha maliban sa sinabi ni Levi.

Hahahaha somethings fishy ayeeee...hahaha mukhang updated kay ate levi oh ..iba na ang tama po 😂😂😂

Lol matagal na kaya kaming hindi naguusap ni Levi. Busy daw siya. Ay grabeeee siya oooh. Natuwa lang ako sa nabasa ko, iyon lang kaya at saka natuwa lang ako sa nakita ko. Pampa good vibes ika nga.

Great post. Thanks.@bon-nom

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 5% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvote,Resteem
Kryptonia @Hokkaido

this post was featured by @sorenkeirkegaard, hahahaha cherish your friends for they are precious

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joancabz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Buen post gracias @xintoe

Great post. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75