#ULOG DAY FOUR : SELF-MEDICATION

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180509_102911.jpg

It has been like 2 days since I started experiencing stomach pain and I am really not feeling well to do my work . I wanted to take a rest but sad thing I plotted some classes today so I am having my self-medication.

Self-medication is the easiest way to feel better and thanks to my nurse friend . She recommended some medicine for hyper acidity. She gave me these medicine because the symptoms I have told her falls under hyper acidity. I also asked her if I should go to doctor for a check up but for now she advised to observe first and if it gets worst. I should see a doctor.

IMG_20180509_112746.jpg

I also told my mom about my condition and she cooked rice porridge for me to eat since I don't have the appetite for eating anything . I don't know why but everytime I eat something I can feel stomach pain. I guess something is really wrong .

For now , after eating my mom's porridge I am feeling much better than before and the pain that I am feeling is only a little. I think I should take a day off tomorrow and take a rest if possible.


Your sick ulogger🤒,
@joancabz

DQmUUPehfo8bXmY76ng3c43hNEPBQuDAYZ8x75XCGNBQ8DW.gif

Sort:  

Believe it or not, better than these medicines would be a shot of Braggs brand, apple cider vinegar. You may think this is just adding more acid- But it neutralizes it, and will calm your stomach down. It must be raw and unfiltered, 'with the mother' branding.

get well soon miss @joancabz, it's really uncomfy when you're working and you don't feel good . get well and take medicine and rest.

thanks ate :) I am feeling better na but need to take more rest tomorrow :) sayang if di moduty pero health is wealth baya .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joancabz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05