#ulog_026: A Thoughtful Surprise!

in #ulog6 years ago

Do you love fruits?

** I really love fruits especially grapes!
Aside from its delicious taste, we all know that fruits give us a lot of vitamins and minerals. My kids also likes it a lot!**

image

** When I went home, I noticed that there were many bags of fruits on the table.. But I'm used to it because my husband normally buys fruit for his "baon"(a take along food) for work. It's also a part of his diet like apples or yam.. Fortunately I got my favorite...it's grape! My husband knows it and maybe he's got an extra budget so he bought me this! I'm really happy.. I got grapes!
We don't usually buy grapes because its expensive. A kilo normally cost $6-7. So instead of buying grapes, we just have a mango or apples.
For now, I'm so thankful he's got my favorite.. **

Thank you Langga!

(Langga-our term of endearment...)

image

Have a nice day stewmian'Z!

God bless!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99