#ulog34: Selfie First!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey steemit especially to all uloggers!

image

** I'm here today with this little angel, my son Achilles Jeremiah. We were heading for school when i decided to have some selfie first. Just look at that smile, it's so contagious! I'm so happy that he's so excited to go to school today. My son is so moody that sometimes I almost wanna give up. Thanks to my hubby who keeps pushing me on this struggle. I know he's just a kid and we need to encourage him more.. But he really loves learning, it's just that some time he gets destructed on things around. But I know as a #untalented-mother I can do everything to push my children to go to school for their studies. Because education is so essential for every individual especially for a child. For now I just need to invest more patience and I know I can do this! **

Thanks for the visit!

God bless!

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joanderit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good luck @joanderit. My son is 11 months old now so wish me luck too! 😊

Hahaaaa.. Yeah @chrisrice goodluck.. But we all have different journeys so perhaps for now just enjoy the moment that he doesn't have any choice but to keep clinging on you... Btw, thanks for the post you made the last time.. I truly appreciate it!

Thanks @joanderit I want to do a good job, be a good father and a good husband. I will do my best!

Just seeing you.. I know @chrisrice that you are a good father and a hubby... I see how happy u are with ur family.. Let's all be positive as always!

Thank you @joanderit and have a good day! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83