#ulog40: Let's pamper our toes!

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Sunday Steemit and to all my ulogger friends...

image

I'm here today with another design of nail art. I made another flower design on my toes to give it a life.. Hahaahaa.. Well I'm perfectly alive. I just want to add colors on my toe nails so here it is. A beautiful flower with a black background to emphasize its design.

.

Sometimes we just neglect our feet especially our toes because we usually wear shoes. And they are not the most taken cared of part because there are a lot more important things other than this. But then for me if I only have an extra time after doing my household chores, I would give it a little pampering by simply cleaning it and adding some colors to make it appear more pleasing. Yeah let's pamper our toes for they are the ones tired when we kept standing and roaming around. It's a part of our feet so it feels the pain when our feet are tired. Loving each part of our body is must so we can live healthily!

***And this is my story for today! ***
image

Thanks for the quick visit!

God bless!

image

Sort:  

@joanderit
Love your nailpaint.
My girlfriend would have loved it more.

Thanks @anishag.. I really love making nail arts!

My bf did my nails yesterday... hope he could do that nail art thing too! Thanks for sharing -the Gf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97