#ulog (Day 11): Tattoo Session

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm back with my Tattoo


After our enjoyable Island Hopping I was so tired and I have many crumps and pains in my body. I haven't opened my tattoo shop after the day of our Island hopping. There were many costumers came but I ignore them because I cannot move properly, I just told them to go back tomorrow. Well, they just obeyed and I am so thankful that I could have a rest first.

As what I have told to them to go back, they really have my trust and well they go back after that day to immediately have a tattoo. And I was so happy because she brought her friends with her. They were three girls that want to have a tattoo art. However, I am very much okay right now and I have no more pains hesitating my condition.

Tattoo Time


FB_IMG_1530060093435.jpg

The first costumer was the girl who came here yesterday. She was so excited to have a tattoo art because ot qould be her first time to try it. Without any waste of time I started immediately the session because there are many that were still waiting.

FB_IMG_1530060096795.jpg

She choose to have this design which is a flower and the stem is design as her name written. Since it uses color overall the price of this one is Php 1,500.00. She then approved the price and started the tattoo session.

I first draw the outline of the design by using stencil paper. She wants to have the design on her left hand. After outlining, I then started to ink it with red to beautify its appearance. I finished it for almost 3 hours. Since it is just simple so I just finished it early.

FB_IMG_1530060080834.jpg

Here is the output of the tattoo session

FB_IMG_1530060085262.jpg

Thank you for giving time in reading my blog

Your artist @johnartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58