#ulog (Day 12): Another Tattoo Session with my wife's cousin

in #ulog6 years ago

Another Tattoo Session with a girl


Sorry I wasn't able to post again the other costumer which I have told you during my last post they are three all in all and this will be the second girl I will post.

She is Mia Duero, cousin of my wife and she was with her friends that comes in my tattok shop to have a tattoo woth me. I was so happy that I was the one who was chosen by them to be their artist. Well it made me more happy knowing that they were three.

Tattoo Time


I started to have a tattoo with her immediately after I finished the first one which is her friend. She chose to have a flower design also just like the first one but she wants to change the name into her boyfriend's name. Without any hesitation, I quickly started to outline the design using stencil paper.

FB_IMG_1530235769168.jpg

After then, I did some inking on the flower using red since she choses also to have a red color of the flower. At first, she was grumoing for pain because it is her first time to try tattoo. She can't control the pain that's why minute by minute we will stopped to have a rest.

FB_IMG_1530235791899.jpg

I then let her lay down so that she will be relaxed and the pain will be lessen. I just take it easily and carefully so that she will not feel it badly.

FB_IMG_1530235775479.jpg

FB_IMG_1530235778854.jpg

After 3 hours of doing the art I then finished it successfully. She was so happy after it was done. She apologized me because of what she feels yet I told her that their is no problem. It was already 1:00 am and eceryone is sleeping already. I am already tired but I still have last costumer together with them so I just fulfill to finish everything.

FB_IMG_1530235772080.jpg

This is your artist @johnartist

Sort:  

Cool! Love the flower. Kuya, please credit your photos. Cheers

Thank you very much, sorry about the uncredit photos I will just do it on my next post hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71