#ulog (Day 14): Aries Zodiac Sign for my Tattoo Session

in #ulog6 years ago

Beautiful Zodiac Sign


Yesterday was so tiring because I didn't expected that another would come to my shop to have some tattoo art since I was having a construction for my sister's house beside my shop.

I am very sweating and so tired because we were just cementing the floor of the on going house. I just help her so that she will not spend lots of money to pay workers for her house. Suddenly when one costumer arrived and I attempted to just let her come back tomorrow but my sister disagreed what I decided. She just let me done the work and told me to have a tattoo with the girl so that I could earn income. I was very grateful to my sister for understanding the situation. I just promised to her that I will finish my work until the house is completely constructed.


Tattoo Time!!!


So as what I have said, I accepted the costumer during that day. I immediately wash myself so that I could be comfortable in doing my job. 1 hour have past, we then started to have the tattoo session. I asked her what she wants to have as her design. She told me that she likes to have a zodiac sign of her own. So since, I have collections of colorful and stunning zodiac sign designs, I then get my album and let her chose.

Since she was born on the 24th day of April so she chose her zodiac sign which is the Aries. I have many design of Aries that's why she really seeks for her favorite design. Afterwards she was able to chose already for the design. I asled where she want to put the tattoo, she bravely answered in her back. Well to finish it early, I then started directly the tattoo session.

FB_IMG_1530661794638.jpg

I first sketch the design to her back using the stencil paper as what it should be. After sketching, I see it first if it is in balance. Then, I started to inked it with black color to support the beautification of the head of the bull.

FB_IMG_1530661775692.jpg

This design is so colorful and really intended for girls. So going back to the session, I then cleared the outline with black again so that the sketch will be seen properly.

FB_IMG_1530661790241.jpg

So after outlining, I then put some colors as the background to emphasize more the design and to add beautification of the design she chose. I then finished it for almosr 3 hours. I took picture of the finished art just to let her show since it was put on her back. She was so happy after seeing the beautiful tattoo art. She really loves the design and she never regreted that she chose this one.

FB_IMG_1530661794638.jpg

FB_IMG_1530661814141.jpg

This is the finished product of my work. I hope you have appreciated it well and likes my work. Thank you for the support.

FB_IMG_1530661831774.jpg

Note: Some of the photos were taken by my wife and the others are mine

This is your artist @johnartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73