#ulog (Day 15): My Daughter with her P.E uniform

in #ulog6 years ago

My Beautiful Daughter


I am very happy after I bought already new P.E Uniform for my one and only daugther. After she was transfer from private school to public, I already bought her new P.E uniform.

FB_IMG_1531097826247.jpg

She was so happy and very excited to wear it even if their Physical Education class will be on Wednesday. I surprised her, I didn' told her that I will buy P.E uniform yesterday. I went to their school and asked if their is still piece of P.E uniform because I will bought for my daugther. I was so happy after knowing that are many left. I immediately bought one set so that my daughter have something to wear during their Physical Education class.

She was still sleeping when I went out in our house to bought it. When I arrived at home she was still sleeping no wonder how tired she was after playing whole day with her cousins and friends. At exactly 11:00 in the morning, she was already awake. I didn't let her see the uniform yet. I told her to took a bath and eat her late breakfast. She then immediately obeyed what I said and I am so happy on how responsible she is even in her age.

After everything, I then let her see the uniform I bought and she was really jumping for joy shouting yehey I have already P.E uniform. I was so happy seeing her happy too.

FB_IMG_1531097820107.jpg

FB_IMG_1531097817207.jpg

She then wore it and being a photoginic one she then let me took some pictures for her. Just how graceful my daughter is. I so so love this beautiful little girl of mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97