#ulog (Day 5): My Tattoo Art

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Everyone! Sorry for my absences I have been so busy all day long that's why I haven't posted anything for almost a week. So here I am again for my another ulog post by @surpassinggoogle.

I am so happy that somehow ulogging is their for those who are fortunate to share the happenings in their daily lives. Ulogging for me is a beautoful idea to come up. Although this is already my 5th time to post a ulog.


My Day...


IMG_20180603_200248.jpg

Today I was so amazed that one of my costumer ago came back to have a tattoo again. I will always be happy that somehow my costumer would truly like my tattooing.

IMG_20180603_205034.jpg

This is the tattoo design chosen by my costumer. This girl is just 15 years old and I really salute on her confidence in having tattoo. Though tattoo is not that hurting but still it can tear your eyes hehe.

IMG_20180603_210110.jpg

Going back to my tattoo designing, she choose a tribal tiger with a rose above on its head. This is a complicated one but as a tattoo artist I have nothing to do but to follow what design they choose.

Thank you for appreciating my ulog. I hope I have shared it to you abundantly.


your artist,

@johnartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00