#ulog(Day 4): A date with the most important person in my Life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Creating a moment with the very special person in my life


Hello again my fellow steemers! It was a very happy and memorable day for me together with my loving parents. I didn't expected that we could have this day for us to make out love.

I was so very overwhelmed when my father told me to prepare myself for a date. I was knew about what he said yet I just prepared really myself. I was like excited and confused about what I heard from him. At exactly 4:00 pm we where all ready as well as my mother. I don't have any idea where will we go. So my father told us to went in a mall. There is a mall located just near our house. Without any hesitation we then go together and have ourselves happily.

It was another day for us to have a bonding together with my family, it maybe so sad because we were not complete due to my brother deployed for his work at the other region of Philippines still we took every moment to spare a happy day with love.

As we arrived at the mall, we then have our way to the favorite fast food of my parents which is the "Chowking". Everytime we eat outside Chowking will always be their option.

IMG_20180526_182841.jpg

We ordered two Sweet and Sour Fish Lauriat for them and Pork Chp Lauriat for me. The food s were so delicious and I really love chowking too.

Picture of them

IMG_20180526_182519.jpg

Always at your service

@morbyjohn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50