#ulog (Day 7): Tattoo session, "Tribal Tiger"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Tattoo is my Life..


This girl looks familiar ha. Well really familiar because she have been here already ago. She just told me before that she will come back if she will have money again and well she didn't fail me.

She arrived at exactly 11:00 am. It is lunch already so I let her wait first because I will eat my lunch yet. At exactly 12:30 we started our tattoo session right away. She brought her own design that's why we haven't waste anytime anymore finding design.

FB_IMG_1528763696403.jpg

She brought a paper with a printed tiger with a rose on its head. The design looks boyish but I can't force her because that was she wsnted to have.


Details of my work..


For almost 5 hours I already finished the tattoo on her arms. It was so tiring and I cannot stretched anymore my legs because of crumps. Yet I was so happy because I finished it successfully.

FB_IMG_1528763689977.jpg

This is the front view of my work. The face of the tiger was filled with plane shapes especially rectangles and triangles. The red rose above was the highlight of these design because she really loves red roses.

FB_IMG_1528763672157.jpg

This is the right view of the design. You can see the leaf beside the rose and the line drawn in to cross.

FB_IMG_1528763693294.jpg

This is the other side of the tattoo. It is just the same with the other side.

Thank you for reading my another tattoo session. I hope you appreciated my work always.


your artist,

@johnartist

Sort:  

Wow. That was beautifully done! :) Where is your shop located sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64