#ulog (Day 8): Bondinng with my Family at Lantaw Restaurant

in #ulog6 years ago

Great Day with my Family


Holah Friends! It seems to be happy right now because we have been to the beautiful and amazing floating restaurant yesterday, "Lantaw Floating Restaurant" together with my family. It was a very memorable day for us. I was so glad that again we have been celebrating yesterday. I didn't expected it for how many years that we have been stocked in our home only because of busy schedules. Now I was so happy that we did it again.

Before anything else I will give you a brief details of Lantaw Floating Restaurant.

Lantaw..


FB_IMG_1529035797334.jpg

It is a floating restaurant located at Cordova Cebu. It is floating because it was desinged and built in middle of the see. Lantaw Floating Restaurant is a famous restaurant in the province due to its delicious food and beautiful feature.

It was just so sad for me bacause it was already dark and we cannot took the view of the restaurant so what we did was just to enjoy the day.

We eat in the restaurant with this tasty buffet. It was so very delicious and it was my first time to taste this "Chili Con Carne and Vegetables". My baby girl doesn't to eat spicy that's we bought a meal for her.

This is our picture together with my family. From this you can see how happy we are celebrating every momemt of our day. I hope someday we could go back to this moment to the other beautiful place.

FB_IMG_1529035826773.jpg

This is our picture with my beautiful and lovely wife. She was the one who chose to go at this restaurant and she really loves to be here

FB_IMG_1529035804653.jpg

Thank you for reading my blog I hope you have appreciated my blog. Feel free to visit this restaurant. For more details please visit or search on google about Lantae Floating Restaurant.

your artist @johnartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70