#ULOG 06/12/18: Another Milestone on my Steemit Journey

in #ulog6 years ago

50 reput.jpg

50 Reputation!

I can't believe that after 143 days of being here, sharing what I can offer, I would reach this high reputation and for me.

As days go by, you won't really notice the length of your stay here because of the continous support of the community towards each other and the things that you can learn here are unlimited. 143 days have thought me so much about Steemit but I still feel like I have to learn so much of my stay here. So here are some of my updates as I reach reputation 50...

Followers

I've gained 474 followers as I reach reputation 50. I believe that the reason that a person follows you here is because of the quality content you're sharing mostly. This is one of the reasons why I push myself to provide my you all quality content posts that really matters.

Posts

Of course this includes blog posts, and comments that I've been posting since Day 1. I can't beleive I have reached 2173 posts within 143 days! I also strive to make each comments as substantial as it could be so it won't just add to the number of posts but also be an advantage for sharing what I know to everyone.

Monetary Earnings

I don't really have that much since I started and I haven't used any of it for cashing out. I'm just holding it for now.

Other Earnings

This includes the community, friends, knowledge and other things that I learned throughout my stay here.

The community has been great to me ever since I started and up until now, people are really supportive to each and everyone here. That's one of the reasons why I am able to stay here this long now. The same as with my friends. I've gained lots of friends here whom I haven't met in real life but if the time comes I would be really glad to meet anyone of them in person.

People here are learning so much that it has become one of the things which could be treated as a reward. Every post or comment you read, you are learning. It might be a tutorial, a quick fact, a new knowledge or could be a new discovery of you. That's why I encourage everyone to not stop reading posts here as most blog posts here have quality content.

With all these updates, achievements and milestones that I have right now, these would not be possible without the help of everyone around me, most especially @surpassinggoogle! And I will continue supporting as much as I could to give back the support that I receive from everyone.

Thanks again to everyone!


For my previous milestones, achievements and updates, check my posts here:

  • 100 Days on Steemit
  • A Month of Steeming

  • 📸 Screenshot is mine

    📸 Banner was created through BeFunky


    For more information about what #ULOG is, feel free to check this post:
    #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.


    Thanks for reading!
    2EFE8609-F549-4E8C-928F-E8D42D05A695.png

    Sort:  

    Welcome to the 50 club 😂 this means extra hardwork, extra commitments, extra replies to reply HAHHA. Congratulations and yayy

    That is true!!! I feel a little pressure right now. Lol. Anyways, thank you!! :)

    Wow, congratulations @johnarvee12 !!!!

    Thanks ate lalong lalo na sa support hehe

    Congrats bro! 👍

    Wowww! Congrats puuu. Next na ang 60 hihi 👏🏻💛💛

    Yup! Hihi, ikaw, lapit ka na din mag 50!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.034
    BTC 63960.62
    ETH 3142.95
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.95