ULOG 06/14/18: Orientation Day / Saying Our Goodbyes

in #ulog6 years ago

It’s my orientation day and almost got late for the scheduled time!

Commute...

There was an operation again for colorum (illegal transportation vehicles) vans. Many people use it from our town and it’s the quickest way to get to Manila that’s why I prefer it during times that I needed to be early. So they gave back the half of our fare and I rode to a bus going to Baclaran. After few more minutes, gladly, I was still able to arrive earlier that the scheduled time.

The orientation...

It was kind of informative and fun. Some of the speakers are fun when they explain the guidelines and topics related to the company. It was a long day but we get to have lots of information and some freebies (no photo lol)

After the orientation, I headed straight to NAIA to say goodbye to my aunt and uncle...

Their flight was 10:15 PM and I was rushing since I got out because there’s no taxi / Grab available. From 6PM, I got the taxi around past 7PM already and I was panicking because I might not be able to say goodbye to them but I was able to arrive past 8PM. Imagine the traffic just being 5KM away from my destination! It was a disaster.

Anyway, here’s our photo as we say goodbye to them...

0E667642-BD2F-41E3-95C3-62DB3B42069B.jpeg

74272A74-15E5-49B4-B43C-5888570DFF0E.jpeg

I hope I could see them again next year as we are planning to meet on a different country next year. Yay!


📸 Photos are mine


For more information about what #ULOG is, feel free to check this post:
#ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.


Thanks for dropping by!
2EFE8609-F549-4E8C-928F-E8D42D05A695.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I feel you @johnarvee12 . Di bale, one year, mabilis lang yan :) May internet naman na kahit papano.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

True. Nakakausap naman namin sila mostly every week. Although mas masaya pa din talaga pag magkakasama hehe. One year. Mabilis na lang yun hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42