You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Start your week right 1

in #ulog6 years ago

I like it a lot. And is very good post. I also like your attitude. Never give up no matter how hard life gets. Always keep pushing forward, either go around obstacles or knock them out of your way. It's easy to find excuses and hard to find a path through life. That is why I never look for excuses only for deeper meaning in everything I do. I hope that you will stick around and continue to put up great posts like this. It would be great if they came out at least once a week, because I feel like they would help a lot of people. Thanks so much for inviting me over, and until we meet again I send you and all of yours all my love as always.

Sort:  

Thank you so much john! God bless you and your family (: i will do my best to post something like this atlease once a week...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66