ULOG #30: Youtube Blocked Me :------(

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My video is blocked because I used a clip, sorry YouTube. Anyways, I'm gonna re-upload a video later in the day

41522440_280931059404715_1608953207881465856_n.jpg


This is the first time I got a blocked video. Lol.

Why not just watch my other videos, eh? wink wink

  • Anime Subs Fail

  • Too Many Ninjas | Creative Destruction Gameplay and Funny Moments (Low End PC)


JOMAII UPDATE 101

Hey guys, just to let you know, I'm on Twitch! I have not set a date yet as to when I am gonna stream, but it won't hurt if you follow in advance, eh? Plus you'll get notified when I start a stream. Sooooo, see yah! ;)

Steemit Margin.png

YouTube's algorithm doesn't always update for viewer's preferences! The channels you actually enjoy don't always intentionally appear... if you want to ensure our videos that you love pop up make sure you click the bell!

Steemit Margin.png

BEFORE I Say Goodbye...

If you have time, check out my other social media accounts too!



Support me!

If you want to support me by watching my videos or donating both help a butt-ton in me making and improving content for you guys to enjoy!



Jomaii Steemit Footnote.gif



SteemitDavaoGroupFooter.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jomaiiplays! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jomaiiplays! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jomaiiplays! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48